Latest Systech vacancies Systech vacancies http://www.systech-int.com/subscribe/vacancies en Practice & Finance Manager - London http://www.systech-int.com/careers/practice--finance-manager---london http://www.systech-int.com/careers/practice--finance-manager---london Associate Director/Forensic Claims Planner, Japan http://www.systech-int.com/careers/associate-directorforensic-claims-planner-japan http://www.systech-int.com/careers/associate-directorforensic-claims-planner-japan Senior Claims Consultants – Doha based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/senior-claims-consultants--doha-based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/senior-claims-consultants--doha-based Senior Delay Analyst, Rail experience – Doha based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/senior-delay-analyst-rail-experience--doha-based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/senior-delay-analyst-rail-experience--doha-based APAC Finance Assistant, Hong Kong based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/apac-finance-assistant-hong-kong-based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/apac-finance-assistant-hong-kong-based Quantity Surveyors – Middle East http://www.systech-int.com/careers/quantity-surveyors--middle-east http://www.systech-int.com/careers/quantity-surveyors--middle-east Senior QS / Claims Consultant – Japan based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/senior-qs--claims-consultant--japan-based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/senior-qs--claims-consultant--japan-based Senior Claims Planner / Delay Analyst - Japan http://www.systech-int.com/careers/senior-claims-planner--delay-analyst---japan http://www.systech-int.com/careers/senior-claims-planner--delay-analyst---japan Construction Lawyers – 10 Years PQE and Major Infrastructure Project Experience – International Opportunity http://www.systech-int.com/careers/construction-lawyers--10-years-pqe-and-major-infrastructure-project-experience--international-opportunity http://www.systech-int.com/careers/construction-lawyers--10-years-pqe-and-major-infrastructure-project-experience--international-opportunity Experienced Construction Lawyers – International (10-15 years PQE) http://www.systech-int.com/careers/experienced-construction-lawyers--international-10-15-years-pqe1 http://www.systech-int.com/careers/experienced-construction-lawyers--international-10-15-years-pqe1