Latest Systech vacancies Systech vacancies http://www.systech-int.com/subscribe/vacancies en Disputes Director / Claims Team Leader - Doha based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/disputes-director--claims-team-leader---doha-based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/disputes-director--claims-team-leader---doha-based Senior Claims Consultants – Doha based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/senior-claims-consultants--doha-based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/senior-claims-consultants--doha-based Senior Delay Analyst, Rail experience – Doha based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/senior-delay-analyst-rail-experience--doha-based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/senior-delay-analyst-rail-experience--doha-based Practice & Finance Manager – London based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/practice--finance-manager--london-based1 http://www.systech-int.com/careers/practice--finance-manager--london-based1 APAC Finance Assistant, Hong Kong based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/apac-finance-assistant-hong-kong-based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/apac-finance-assistant-hong-kong-based Administration Assistant, Hong Kong based – Part-Time Role http://www.systech-int.com/careers/administration-assistant-hong-kong-based--part-time-role http://www.systech-int.com/careers/administration-assistant-hong-kong-based--part-time-role Quantity Surveyors – Middle East http://www.systech-int.com/careers/quantity-surveyors--middle-east http://www.systech-int.com/careers/quantity-surveyors--middle-east Senior QS / Claims Consultant – Japan based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/senior-qs--claims-consultant--japan-based http://www.systech-int.com/careers/senior-qs--claims-consultant--japan-based Director/ Construction Quantum Expert, South Africa http://www.systech-int.com/careers/director-construction-quantum-expert-south-africa http://www.systech-int.com/careers/director-construction-quantum-expert-south-africa Senior Claims Planner / Delay Analyst - RSA http://www.systech-int.com/careers/senior-claims-planner--delay-analyst---rsa http://www.systech-int.com/careers/senior-claims-planner--delay-analyst---rsa